4,000,000 PANTERX

BOUNTY PROGRAM

We are pleased to announce the launch of our Bounty campaign over the next few weeks. You are cordially invited to become a member of our Bounty campaign and our community and accompany our project! It’s a great opportunity for you to be part of an innovative project by sharing it with others on Facebook, Twitter and Co.

The Bounty program is a 13-week limited campaign that rewards members who promote Pantercon and the PanterX Token sale in online communities. Our bounty campaign starts on November 11, 2018 and runs until the end of the token sale, i.e. until January 31, 2019 or until all tokens are used up.

In total we provide 4,000,000 PanterX Tokens (PANX) for the Bounty Campaign and the Scam Hunters. Your collected PanterX (PANX) tokens will be credited to your ETH address by Smart Contract after successful ICO. These tokens are subject to a blocking period of 12 months.

PANTERX BOUNTY PROGRAM - JOIN US AND BE PART OF IT!

THE PANX ARE SHOWN AS FOLLOWS!

JOIN

 

A team of innovators who have set themselves the goal of helping numerous visionaries to realize their ideas without detours and thus create successful companies.

WHO ARE WE?

MNEMONIC SEED CONVERTER

4.000.000 PANTERX

BOUNTY PROGRAMM

Wir freuen uns, den Start unserer Bounty-Kampagne für die nächsten Wochen bekannt geben zu können. Du bist herzlich eingeladen, werde Mitglied unserer Bounty Kampagne und unserer Community und begleite unser Projekt! Es ist eine große Chance für Dich, Teil eines innovativen Projekts zu sein, indem Du es mit anderen auf Facebook, Twitter und Co teilst.

Das Bounty-Programm ist eine auf 13 Wochen begrenzte Kampagne, die Mitglieder, die Pantercon und den PanterX Token Verkauf in Online Communitys bewerben, belohnt. Unsere Bounty-Kampagne beginnt am 11. November 2018 und läuft bis zum Ende des Tokensales, also bis zum 31. Jänner 2019 oder bis alle Token verbraucht sind.

Insgesamt stellen wir 4.000.000 PanterX Tokens (PANX) für die Bounty Kampagne und die Scam Jäger zur Verfügung. Deine gesammelten PanterX (PANX) Tokens werden nach erfolgreichem ICO mittels Smart Contract auf Deiner ETH Adresse gutgeschrieben. Diese Tokens unterliegen einer Sperrfrist von 12 Monaten.

PANTERX BOUNTY PROGRAMM - MACH MIT UND SEI DABEI!

DIE PANX WERDEN WIE FOLGT AUSGESCHÜTTET!

BEITRETEN

 

Ein Team von Innovatoren, die es sich als Ziel gesetzt haben, zahlreichen Visionären zu helfen, deren Ideen ohne Umwege zu verwirklichen und somit erfolgreiche Unternehmen hervorzubringen.

WER SIND WIR?